Contact Us

Reaching CCICNA

Headquarters of CCIC North America Inc.

8835 Haven Ave,Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, USA

+1 909-989-8802

Fax +1 909-989-6903

ccicna@ccicna.com


Eastern Office of CCICNA

141-07 20th Avenue, Room 603, Whitestone, NY 11357, USA

+1 718-886-8003

Fax +1 718-886-8004

ccicna@ccicna.com


CCIC Chicago Inc.

1280 Iroquois Ave, Suite 208, Naperville, IL 60563, USA

+1 630-718-1229

Fax+1 630-718-12593

info@ccicch.com


Mexico Office of CCICNA

Adolfo Prieto #215-A, Col. Del Valle Delg. Benito Juarez, CDMX,03100, Mexico

+52 55-5682-5662

Fax +52 55-5536-4287

ccicna@ccicna.com

Office Hour

9:00am to 5:00pm U.S Pacific Time


Customer Service

Inspection on Scraps or Other Services

+1 909-989-8802 ext. 124 Sarah

sarah@ccicna.com


Inspection on Used Mechanical & Electronical Products

+1 909-989-8802 ext. 103 Andrea

andrea@ccicna.com


Inspection Department

+1 909-989-8802 ext. 160 Ed

ed@ccicna.com


Certificate Department

+1 909-989-8802 ext. 116 Monica

monica@ccicna.com


Quality Supervision and Management Department

+1 909-989-8802 ext. 154 Edward

edward@ccicna.com


Business Development Department

+1 909-989-8802 ext. 160 Kirk

kirk@ccicna.com


General Business Department

+1 909-989-8802 ext. 103 Andrea

andrea@ccicna.com


Accounting Department

+1 909-989-8802 ext. 132 Nicole

nicole@ccicna.com


Contact Us